Current Contact Group

Beside you will see your Contact Group composed by all the contacts you are interested in contacting for the same openning. You can add/remove the contacts as you browse the website.
Send a Message to this GroupCancel»


ADJA National Officers
Dr. Drax Brian Graham Jeremy Miller Greg Dawson
Chief Executive Officer Secretary Chapter Development Specialist Business Development Coordinator

Advisory Board

RobFerre2 whipple Faver1
Rob Ferre
KC Kokoruz Curtis Whipple
Scott Faver  

Auxillary Leaders

temppic Mark Brenneisen temppic
Open Will it be You? Mark Brenneisen KC Kokoruz Open Will it be You?
Education Chair
Travel Program Coordinator Social Media Chair
Public Relations Chair